The IEWC, one of the largest and longest-running wine competitions in North America, is judged by knowledgeable wine professionals and media, and includes the Riesling Championship, honoring the best Riesling of the competition.

Red Alchemy – Gold

2012 (Riesling Only Competition)
Riesling – Silver

2010 (Riesling Only Competition)
Riesling – Bronze

Dry Apple – Silver
Apple Cranberry – Bronze